Welcome to the Inland Waters Trap League​

The Inland Waters Trap League held it's first ever Class shoot off that was not shot during a regular season shoot.  We had 75 shooters out of a possible 138 show up to Victor to compete for their share of each class purse.  We paid out five places in each class.  This was done by High Gun.  We even had a few classes require extra targets to determine winners and place.  Results can be found on the left.  Just click the button's.  Congratulations to all the winners.  A big thank you to Victor Rod and Gun for hosting and doing a great job of getting shooters to the line.  All trophies will be give to the directors at the next directors meeting in June.

President: Guy Slack     Vice President: Mark Shepard    Treasurer / Secretary: Todd Hosbach

Bonbright Champion

Colin Bachman

Stein Champion's

Thomas Lamonica

Colin Bachman

Colin Bachman

Hayes Champion's

Leslie Slater

Lynn Gallahan

Lynn Gallahan

Team Champion's:   Outlet​

Appreciation Co Champion's: Doug Trumpowsky & Dave Mueller (10)

DeJong Champion: Jeff Heater (9 scores)

Sub Jr. Champion: T.J. Calvaruso

Junior Champion: Mark Moroz

Sub Vet Champion: Chris Tsai

Veteran Champion: Tim Herbstsommer

Senior Veteran Champion: Dave Stratton

Lady Champion: Lynn Gallahan

Most Improved Shooter: Gene Baier

Rookie Of The Year: Bill Kalwas

Couples Champion's: Jeff and Lynn Gallahan

Parent Child Champion's: Jerry and Mark Moroz

Hampton Team Champion: Rochester Brooks