Welcome to the Inland Waters Trap League Website

President: Guy Slack     Vice President: Matt Esposito    Treasurer / Secretary: Tara Schaefer

I hope everyone is enjoying this late summer weather! Scores from our first shoot at Holfield are now posted, to view the current newsletter click the link below:

I have also created an e-mail for the league. If you would prefer to view scores and newsletters via e-mail, send me your contact information at: